

Raj Narain College Hajipur, Vaishali



A NACC ACCREDITED INSTITUTE (GRADE B)
(With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. of Bihar)
A Constituent Unit of B.R.A Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

Email: rncollegehajipur@rediffmail.com Website: www.rncollegehajipur.in

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Committees in the College

B. Non-Statutory Committees/Cells (constituted by the College)

1. Dispute Resolution and Mediation Cell

i. Convener Dr. Vijay Kumar (Chemistry) ii. Member Dr. Rupa Lakshmi (Psy.) Dr. Usha Choudhry (Psy.) iii. Member iv. Member Dr. Nayer Perwez (Physics) Member Dr. Pawan Kumar (History) v. vi. Member Dr. Benam Kumar

2. Grievance Redressal Cell

i. Convenor
 ii. Member
 iii. Member
 iv. Member

3. Cultural Committee

i. Convener Dr. Kavita Kumari (Hindi) ii. Member Dr. Suman Sinha (English) iii. Member Dr. Archana Kumari (pol. Sc.) Member Dr. Rupa Lakshmi (Psychology) iv. v. Member Dr.Rupashree Jamuar (Psychology) Member Dr. Priyanka Chatterjee (Botany) vi. Dr. Soni Kumari Member vii.

4. Career Counseling Cell

i. Convener Dr. Mona Tabassum (Psy.) Dr. Vijay Kumar (Chemistry) ii. Member iii. Member Ms. Neetu Bharti (Botany) Member Dr. Aadil Rasheed (Urdu) iv. v. Member Dr. J. P. Tripathi Member Dr. Shyam Kishore (Hindi) vi. Member Dr. Dhirendra Kumar vii.

ESTD-1952



Raj Narain College Hajipur, Vaishali



A NACC ACCREDITED INSTITUTE (GRADE B)
(With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. of Bihar)
A Constituent Unit of B.R.A Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

Email: rncollegehajipur@rediffmail.com Website: www.rncollegehajipur.in

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

5. Placement Cell

i. Convener
 ii. Member
 iii. Member
 iii. Member
 iv. Anjana (History)
 iv. Anjana (History)

iv. Member Dr. Adil Rashid (Urdu)
v. Member Dr. Nitu Bharti

vi. Member Dr. Nitu Bh vi. Member Dr. Lovely

6. Literary Society

i. Convener Dr. Suman Sinha (English ii. Member Dr. Kavita Kumari (Hindi) iii. Dr. Kumar Rajni kant Ranjan Member iv. Member Dr. Shyam Kishore (Hindi) Member Dr. Aadil Rashid (Urdu) v. Member Ms. Soni Swaraj (Sanskrit) vi.

7. Science society

i. Convener Dr. Kiran Kumari (Physics) ii. Member Dr. Sushma Kumari iii. Member Dr. Vijay Kumar (Zoology) Dr. Vijay Kumar (Chemistry) iv. Member Member Dr. Rosline Soren (Botany) v. Member Dr.RakeshMohan vi. Member Dr. Priyanka Chatterjee (Botany) vii. viii. Member Dr. J. P. Tripathi (Maths)

ix. Member Dr. Naiyer Perwez (Physics)
x. Member Mr. Budhdeo Gautam (Chemistry)
xi. Member Ms. Nitu Bharti (Botany)

8. ICT Cell

i. Chairperson Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha ii. Convener Dr. J. P. Tripathi Dr. Perwez Nayer (Physics) iii. Member iv. Member Dr. Adil Rashid Dr. Amrita Kumari v. Member Sri Arvind Kumar (Office) vi. Member Member Sri Sandeep Kumar (Office) vii.



Raj Narain College Hajipur, Vaishali



A NACC ACCREDITED INSTITUTE (GRADE B)
(With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. of Bihar)
A Constituent Unit of B.R.A Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

Email: rncollegehajipur@rediffmail.com Website: www.rncollegehajipur.in

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

9. Committee for Green initiatives

viii. Convener Dr. Sus	shma Kumari	(Zoology)
------------------------	-------------	-----------

ix. Member Dr. Rosline Soren

x. Member Dr. Priyanka Chatterjee (Incharge,

Green- Audit)

Dr. Uma Pathak (Sanskrit)

Dr. Mona Tabassum (Psy)

xi. Member Nitu Bharti (Botany)

10. NCC

i. NCC Officer Mr. Pawan Kumar (History)

11. Research Promotion Committee

i.	Principal-cum-Chairperson	Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha (English)	
ii.	Convener	Dr. Suman Sinha (English)	
iii.	Member	Dr. Kiran Kumari (Physics)	
iv.	Member	Dr. Khalid Hussain Siddiqui (Pol.Sc.)	
v.	Member	Dr.P. K. Yadav (Pol.Sc.)	
vi.	Member	Dr. Anuradha Jaiswal (His)	
vii.	Member	Dr. Archana Kumari (Pol.S)	
viii.	Member	Dr. K. R. K.Ranjan (Hindi)	
ix.	Member	Dr. Kavita Kumari Singh(Hindi)	

Approvals

X.

xi.

(Prof. Ravi Kumar Sinha) Principal-cum- Chairperson

Member

Member